Hidden objects

Top  Previous  Next

You can temporary hide the information about a certain object (project, employee, job, milestone or skill) from a diagram - by making the object hidden. A hidden flag is only valid for diagram appearance in the current mode and is saved only in the current working session until the application will be restarted.


To hide or unhide an object click the Eye icon next to the object name on the navigation panel.


See also: inactive projects and employees.