Edit mode

Top  Previous  Next

Modifications of the project plan — jobs (including assigning employees) and milestones — are made in the ProjectsProfiler edit mode. In this mode there is an orange frame around the working area.

Edit mode activates automatically when you select a command to perform operations with a job (including assignment of the employees) or a milestone. There is additional way to enter the edit mode by the Edit mode button on the toolbar.

Edit mode enables different operations with jobs and milestones in the properties panel: adding, deleting, changing properties, reassigning jobs to another milestone etc.


To exit edit mode: click the Edit mode button on the toolbar.